technologiespaster.blogg.se

Youtube just as long as you love me
Youtube just as long as you love me














I’ve been through that problem… Dont keep this problem at heart… ask him, “why did you…” and let him explain… If he loves you he’ll understand the fact that he’s wrong… but as told “you cant change him if you want him to be him”… so if he does the same dont worry as long as he still runs to you… it just means he has moved on and is now onto you… dont let jealousy overcome you… be yourself and be unique as you are… fine this gal might be his ex… but your the new one… just understand that he might only take “that gal” as a friend and has his eyes only to you…īut if he got mad at you… then its your time to shine… let him catch you now. Please advice me what should I do here … Reply December 21, 2020, 4:17 am Though he says he loves me and wants to get intimate with me.but he has cleared that he doesn’t wants to marry me or anyone. and is setting up a business so says can’t marry you. Since, I never had a video call or met him and I wasn’t so serious about him, I casually used to avoid this topic.īut now after spending more time with him I have fallen in love with him and I asked him to meet and I told that I want him to be mine forever but he changed his mind now.

youtube just as long as you love me

He also proposed to me 2 years back over call n messages and was very serious about it.Īt that time I used to believe the other man’s pic is his.and he said he wants to marry me. he says he doesn’t like to click and and ya he is bit conscious. In the starting when I used to ask him for his pictures, he shared pic of any other man every time a new face but I said for video call once, that day I came to see the real him. I am spending all my time with a guy I know from last 6-7 years, it’s a long distance relationship, we never met as we came close in last 4 years only.and are planning to meet now. it just hurts we were doing so good before this came about.

youtube just as long as you love me

we’ve been getting into many arguments recently about the subject of the stability of our relationship. he claims they are just good friends, but actions speak WAY louder than words. as a female, i can tell what another females intentions are, which im most definitely sure hers are to make him leave me for her. he has this one girl bestfriend that he used to have feelings for, which tells him we shouldnt be together. im starting to question our relationship because it has come up recently that he has been in other females dms, calling them “thick” or complimenting them. Ever since those words were spoken- we havent even been on break, we’ve been talking more than we were before. I agreed to go on break, being concerned for his mental health and wanting him to get thru whatever hes going thru in a good manner. hes been going thru some things so he told me its better off if we take a break from one another, and that he is going to distance himself from everyone. The second album provided Justin not only positive comments of music critics and top positions on world charts but a great number of fans.Īlthough, Justin Bieber is just launching his career, he has already acted in an autobiographic 3D-film titled Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (2011).Me & my boyfriend have been together for a while, i know he loves me, but lately things have been really bad. The title single of the second album, performed with Ludacris, can be called the most successful song in Justin Bieber’s career at this stage. In the end of 2009, Justin released his debut album My World, and in 2010 – My World 2.0. Within a short period of time Justin Bieber turned from an ordinary teen into an idol of hundred thousand groupies throughout the world.

youtube just as long as you love me

YOUTUBE JUST AS LONG AS YOU LOVE ME PROFESSIONAL

In 2009, the first single in the young talent’s professional career, titled « One Time», was released and became a hit in no time. Although, Justin Timberlake was also interested in the young artist, the contract was signed namely with Usher in 2008.

youtube just as long as you love me

Braun arranged Justin the meeting with a famous R&B singer and producer Usher. In 2007, the manager Scooter Braun noticed him exactly on this internet-service and saw a future star in this Canadian boy. Justin re-sang the hits of famous artists and posted video clips on Youtube. He is not a professional singer but, in spite of this fact, he was the second in a local song contest. Justin Bieber can not be number among those, who are interested in music from the cradle. Largely, the phenomenon of Justin Bieber can be explained by an enormous popularity of Youtube internet service, which contains thousands of everyday updated videos of both world artists and amateurs worldwide.














Youtube just as long as you love me